?~/~?
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Mansion Tax, Child Benefit


I don’t have a million pounds.

And frankly most people don’t really need a million pounds.  Not …. really. It is partly the fear of the unknown that makes us obsessively seek after riches. Which is fine. We’re human.

Having said that, I do aspire to do better in life, and I do aspire to get more money, more wealth, that will hopefully help me make a million pounds or more.

So, even though at present (This very moment) its somewhat impossible to envisage where my first mil will come from, I would say NO to the mansion tax! Let those who have it, be.

Er, and I have no kids, so you would think this hasn’t caught my ears.

It has (including this recent comment), and NO to those reforms as well!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

